Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 14 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 14 JAN 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 53

SERIAL 01 TO 02 - REPLY

SERIAL 03 TO 13 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 14 TO 39 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 40 TO 53 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 53 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 1367 of 2024	Surender Singh Yadav	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
2	OA 1915 of 2023	Sahib Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
3	OA 611 of 2022	Sumaran Singh Gurjar	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
4	OA 952 of 2022	Dilbag Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	А
5	OA 1631 of 2022	Ex JWO Gurcharan Singh (since deceased) through Smt Santosh Saini, LR	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	AF
6	OA 181 of 2023	Col Shamsher Singh Mehar (Retd)	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	Harsh Sood, CGC	А
7	OA 236 of 2023	Lakhbir Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
8	OA 293 of 2023	Surinder Kumar	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Samdish Sahdev, CGC	А
9	OA 574 of 2023	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
10	OA 1592 of 2023	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
11	OA 1650 of 2023	Lalit Katoch	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Mukesh Mehra CGC	А
12	OA 1752 of 2023	Kishan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А

13	OA 111 of 2024	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
14	OA 274 of 2010	Rambir Singh	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
15	OA 271 of 2010	Anand Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
16	OA 1323 of 2019	Jagmal Singh Yadav	Union of India and others	Dharam Pal Gill	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
17	OA 1543 of 2019	Smt Jaswanti	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
18	OA 1557 of 2019	Malkit Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
19	OA 1613 of 2019	Smt Savitri (since deceased) through Mr Subhash (son), LR	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	Α
20	OA 1701 of 2019	Subhash Chand	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
21	OA 3264 of 2019	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
22	OA 3279 of 2019	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
23	OA 3292 of 2019	Jasbir Singh	Union of India and others	Inderjit Sharma	None	А
24	OA 1494 of 2020	Som Nath	Union of India and others	Samarvir Singh	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
25	OA 115 of 2021	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	Α
26	OA 153 of 2021	Lakhvinder Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	Α
27	OA 238 of 2021	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	Α
28	OA 378 of 2021	Smt Mewa	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α
29	OA 471 of 2021	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	Parmod Parmar	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	Α
30	OA 529 of 2021	Brig Ashwani Kumar Goyal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	Α
31	OA 984 of 2021	Devjit	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	А
32	OA 1131 of 2021	Rajinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for Resp 1 to 5 and Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC for Resp 6	A
33	OA 1327 of 2021	Kultar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А

34	OA 1093 of 2022	Kamaljit Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
35	OA 1306 of 2022	Ram Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Mukesh Mehra	Α
			and others		CGC	
36	OA 1069 of 2023	Ex Sgt Amit Kumar	Union of India	Tatsat Shukla	Harsh Neyol,	AF
		Yadav	and others		CGC	
37	OA 1313 of 2023	Ex WO Om	Union of India	Gaurav Sethi	VK Chaudhary,	AF
		Parkash Rajput	and others		Sr PC	
38	OA 287 of 2024	Karnail Singh	Union of India	HS Sandhu	MM Pandey,	Α
			and others		CGC	
39	OA 1163 of 2024	Ranjit Singh	Union of India	Tribhawan	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others	Singla	DSGI	
40	MA (E) 1961 of 2018	Smt Kamla	Union of India	Surinder	Sonia Sharma,	Α
	in OA 650 of 2015		and others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
41	MA (E) 924 of 2022 in	Parkash Singh	Union of India &	RK Choudhary	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
	OA 2778 of 2019		Others		PC	
42	MA (E) 698 of 2022 in	Basant Singh	Union of India &	Rup Lal	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
	OA 451 of 2016	Ghawana	Others	Bhardwaj	PC	
43	MA (E) 1331 of 2022	Munshi Ram	Union of India &	Col AK Sharma	KK Yogi CGC	Α
	in OA 2645 of 2017		Others	(Retd)		
44	MA (E) 432 of 2024 in	Smt Santra Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	VK Chaudhary Sr	Α
	OA 551 of 2019		Others	Sheoran	PC	
45	MA (E) 433 of 2024 in	Krishan Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Satyawan	Α
	OA 157 of 2021		Others	Sheoran	Ahlawat Sr PC	
46	MA (E) 1478 of 2024	Umrao Singh	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Parikshit Singh	Α
	in OA 220 of 2022		Others		CGC	
47	MA (E) 507 of 2024 in	Narender Kumar	Union of India &	Surinder	LC Aggarwal Sr	Α
	OA 368 of 2022		Others	Sheoran	PC	
48	MA (E) 508 of 2024 in	Smt Phula Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	OA 1873 of 2019		Others	Sheoran	PC	
49	MA (E) 515 of 2024 in	Ranjit Singh	Union of India &	Sandeep Bansal	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	OA 198 of 2013		Others			
50	MA (E) 518 of 2024 in	Mainpal Singh	Union of India &	Budh Ram	KK Yogi CGC	Α
	OA 342 of 2019		Others			
51	MA (E) 528 of 2024 in	Randhir Singh	Union of India &	BS Rathee	Vaibhav	Α
	OA 359 of 2020		Others		Parashar Sr PC	
52	MA (E) 529 of 2024 in	Chand Singh Antal	Union of India &	BS Rathee	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	OA 47 of 2021		Others			
53	MA (E) 316 of 2024 in	Satpal	Union of India &	Ritesh K Sharma	VK Chaudhary Sr	Α
	OA 1449 of 2021		Others		PC	

Section officer 10-Jan-25